• School Board

    In 2012, the school became an Independent Public School and with this status came a School Board with a new set of responsibilities and a focus on financial and review of progress functions which has changed the face of how Boards operate within the community.

    Please refer to the School Board Constitution for details on how the Board operates and what responsibilities and rights it works within.

    Members on the Board for 2018
    Mrs Carole Veneris Chair (elected by the Board in sitting)
    Mr Edward Nastasi Principal (appointed by Dept Education)
    Mrs Kate McCallum Parent Rep
    Mr Chao Sun Parent Rep
    Mrs Cindy Booth P&C Rep
    Mrs Sumathi Rajkumar Parent Rep
    Mr John Elson  Parent Rep
    Mrs Veronica Weissflog Teacher Rep
    Mrs Nicolle Wall Teacher Rep
    Mrs Donna Eley Secretary

    School Board Constitution

    Translate »