• Curriculum

    The eight learning areas relate to every school in WA and Australia and are:

    1. English
    2. Mathematics
    3. Science
    4. HASS (History, and Social Sciences)
    5. LOTE (languages)
    6. PE and Health
    7. Visual Arts
    8. Technology

    Please refer to the Dept of Education (Schools Curriculum and Standards Authority) WA website for full details of the curriculum.

    Translate »